Deine Ansprechpartner im Club


Walter Schindl
Obmann & 2. Sportwart-Stv.

Vorstandsmitglied

Telefon 0676-835846558
obmann@tc-absam.info


Thomas Mair
Obmann-Stv., Schriftführer-Stv., Webmaster

Vorstandsmitglied

Telefon 0676-9159191
webmaster@tc-absam.info


Alexander Ingenhaeff-Beerenkamp
Kassier

Vorstandsmitglied

Telefon 0699-13109068

kassier@tc-absam.info


Michael Waldner
Kassier-Stv.

Vorstandsmitglied

Telefon 0650-6999003
kassier-stv@tc-absam.info


Brigitte Troyer
Schriftführerin

Vorstandsmitglied

Telefon 0664-2519049

schriftfuehrerin@tc-absam.info


Manfred Knapp

Sportwart

Vorstandsmitglied

 

Telefon 0664-6256974

sportwart@tc-absam.info


Robert Seekircher

1. Sportwart-Stv.

Vorstandsmitglied

 

Telefon 0699-10745694

sportwart-stv@tc-absam.info


Patrick Wanner

Trainer & Jugendsportwart

Vorstandsmitglied

 

Telefon 0699-17115810

trainer@tc-absam.info


Herbert Seiwald

Platzwart

Telefon 0699-19520303


Sylvia und Norbert Arnold

Kantineurs-Familie

 

Telefon 0660-6178919